,
Message sent from:

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

AUTUMN 2021

INSET DAY 1: Wednesday 1st September 2021 

Thursday 2nd September 2021 -  Friday 22nd October 2021

HALF TERM BREAK: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021 (School closes at 1:30pm)

SPRING 2022

INSET DAY 2 & 3: Tuesday 4 January 2022 & Wednesday 5th January 2022

Thursday 6th  January 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022

HALF TERM BREAK: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022 

Monday 21st February 2022  - Friday 1 April 2022 (School closes at 1:30pm)

SUMMER 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022

HALF TERM BREAK: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022

INSET DAY 4: Monday 6th June 2022 

Tuesday 7th June 2022 - Wednesday 20th July 2022  (School closes at 1:30pm)

INSET Day 5: Thursday 21st July

PLATINUM JUBILEE BANK HOLIDAY: Friday 22nd July 2022

X
Hit enter to search